Dylanesque

Don'tLookBack

Lundi 21 juin 2010 à 1:47

http://dylanesque.cowblog.fr/images/dylan/CrossSchatzberg03b1.jpg

 You say you love me
And you're thinkin' of me,
But you know you could be wrong.
You say you told me
That you wanna hold me,
But you know you're not that strong.
I just can't do what I done before,
I just can't beg you any more.
I'm gonna let you pass
And I'll go last.
Then time will tell just who fell
And who's been left behind,
When you go your way and I go mine.

Par Promotion Uber le Samedi 5 septembre 2015 à 20:52
Avez vous un lien pour que je puisse télécharger l'article en PDF ?
Par serrurerie paris 15 le Lundi 7 septembre 2015 à 8:22
Excellent article je vous soutient .
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://dylanesque.cowblog.fr/trackback/3010602

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast